MEDIA

MEDIA

Messages by : Rhys Kia'aina

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Spur One Another On

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Finding Strength in God

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

World Missions Reports

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Sunday Message

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

The One Another Way

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Next Level Mentorship

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek Topic: #LAICC #MetroLA #RhysKiaaina #Midweek #ICOC

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

Discipleship - From the Jewish Perspective

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek Topic: #LAICC #MetroLA #RhysKiaaina #Midweek #Discipleship

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Images of the Desert Part 2

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Images of the Desert

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Wed, Aug 05, 2020

Persevering In The 21st Century

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Jesus & Hope

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina Series: English Sunday Message

Page 1 of 2