WOMEN'S MINISTRY

WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Messages by : Grace Kia'aina

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 22, 2022

Graduates

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina & Grace Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Sat, Oct 09, 2021

Interview with Risa Pea

Teacher: Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Sep 29, 2021

Interview with Tien & Tesa Vu

Teacher: Rhys Kia'aina & Grace Kia'aina Series: English Midweek

Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Make Room for Jesus

Teacher: Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

Rest & Renewal Pt. 5

Teacher: Grace Kia'aina & Stacey Sewell Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, Jun 26, 2021

Rest & Renewal Part 4

Teacher: Joy Downing & Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, Jun 19, 2021

Rest & Renewal Part 3

Teacher: Michele Carrillo & Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, Jun 12, 2021

Rest & Renewal Pt 2

Teacher: Michele Carrillo & Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Fri, Jun 04, 2021

Rest & Renewal

Teacher: Michele Carrillo & Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, May 29, 2021

Truly Soul Sisters

Teacher: Grace Kia'aina Series: Women's Ministry

Page 1 of 2